Name Position E-mail Address Department Web Site
Mrs. Andrea Powell Superintendent Andrea.Powell@k12.sd.us Administration
Mrs. Jamie Bigge PreK-12 Principal Jamie.Bigge@k12.sd.us Administration
Mr. Matt Jensen Business Manager Matt.Jensen@k12.sd.us Administration
Mrs. Karen Nuss Secretary Karen.Nuss@k12.sd.us Administration
Ms. Coreen Friederich Custodian Custodial Staff
Mrs. Dee Mogck Kindergarten Dee.Mogck@k12.sd.us Elementary
Mrs. Amanda Wilcoxon Fifth Grade Amanda.Wilcoxon@k12.sd.us Elementary
Ms. Tara Spencer Preschool Tara.Spencer@k12.sd.us Elementary
Ms. Maddison Slaba 3yr old Preschool and Intervention Specialist Maddison.Slaba@k12.sd.us Elementary
Ms. Courtney Francis Second Grade Courtney.Francis@k12.sd.us Elementary http://misscfrancis.weebly.com/
Ms. Colleen Hieb Sixth Grade Colleen.Hieb@k12.sd.us Elementary
Mrs. Jennifer Gemar First Grade Jennifer.Gemar@k12.sd.us Elementary
Mr. Mark Gemar Fourth Grade Mark.Gemar@k12.sd.us Elementary
Mrs. Sally Harrington Third Grade Sally.Harrington@k12.sd.us Elementary
Mrs. Barb Dozark Title 1 Barb.Dozark@k12.sd.us Elementary/Jr. High
Mrs. Yvonne Gall Clearfield Colony Yvonne.Gall@k12.sd.us Elementary/Jr. High
Mrs. Shelly Poppe Greenwood Colony Shelly.Poppe@k12.sd.us Elementary/Jr. High
Mr. Justin Lukkes Shop Justin.Lukkes@k12.sd.us High School
Ms. Melody McKittrick English Melody.McKittrick@k12.sd.us Jr. High/High School
Mrs. Katie Bialas Math Katie.Bialas@k12.sd.us Jr. High/High School http://mrsbialas.weebly.com
Ms. Deb Teger Science Deb.Teger@k12.sd.us Jr. High/High School
Mrs. Jenna Moege Social Studies Jenna.Moege@k12.sd.us Jr. High/High School
Mrs. Whitney Wilson 7-12 Music Whitney.Wilson@k12.sd.us Jr. High/High School
Mrs. Joyce Mann Librarian Joyce.Mann@k12.sd.us K-12
Mrs. Synnora Wilbur K-12 Counselor Synnora.Wilbur@k12.sd.us K-12 https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/tripp-delmont-counseling/
Mrs. Tracy Kopejtka Special Education Tracy.Kopejtka@k12.sd.us K-12
Mrs. Amy Brown Business/Computer/Tech Contact Amy.Brown@k12.sd.us K-12
Mrs. Katy Brock Special Education Katy.Brock@k12.sd.us K-12
Mr. Chad Lau Speech/Journalism/PE Chad.Lau@k12.sd.us K-12
Mr. Tyler Youngquist Band/K-6 Music Tyler.Youngquist@k12.sd.us K-12
Mrs. Ruby Dewald Cook Ruby.Dewald@k12.sd.us Kitchen
Mrs. Ghen Barnes Cook Ghen.Barnes@k12.sd.us Kitchen
Ms. Lisa Ketchum Paraprofessional Lisa.Ketchum@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
Mrs. Lila Vis Paraprofessional Lila.Vis@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
Mrs. Renee Horn Paraprofessional Renee.Horn@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
Mrs. Sarah Neugebauer Paraprofessional Sarah.Neugebauer@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
Mr. Daniel Polreis Paraprofessional Daniel.Polreis@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
Mrs. Connie Schmidt Paraprofessional Connie.Schmidt@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
Mrs. Kandy Gibeau Paraprofessional Kandy.Gibeau@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
Mr. Mike Erlandson Paraprofessional Michael.Erlandson@k12.sd.us Paraprofessional
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"