Home
School Specialty

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tripp-Delmont Staff

Administration
  Ms. Gail Swenson Superintendent/Principal Gail.Swenson@k12.sd.us  
  Mrs. Hiddy Heinz K - 6 Principal/Colony Hiddy.Heinz@k12.sd.us  
  Mrs. Sherry Hansen Business Manager Sherry.Hansen@k12.sd.us  
         
  Secretarial Staff      
  Karen Nuss Secretary Karen.Nuss@k12.sd.us  
         
  High School Staff      
  Amy Brown Business/Computer Amy.Brown@k12.sd.us  
  Kris Cahoy Social Science Kris.Cahoy@k12.sd.us  
Lee Comp 4-12 Band Lee.Comp@k12.sd.us
  Shelly Finck K - 12 Chorus Shelly.Finck@k12.sd.us  
  Stacy Fousek Technology Coordinator Stacy.Fousek@k12.sd.us  
  Josh Freier English Josh.Freier@k12.sd.us  
  Carly Fritz K-12 Counselor/Para Carly.Fritz@k12.sd.us  
Linda Grow 7-12 Math Linda.Grow@k12.sd.us
  Debby Hopkins Science Debby.Hopkins@k12.sd.us  
  Erin Lundberg Special Education Erin.Lundberg@k12.sd.us  
  Joyce Mann Librarian Joyce.Mann@k12.sd.us  
  Shana Smidt Spanish (Menno High School) Shana.Smidt@k12.sd.us  
Jordan Tuntland Industrial Arts Jordan.Tuntland@k12.sd.us
         
  Elementary/Jr. High Staff      
Fred Carpenter Special Education Fred.carpenter@k12.sd.us  
Barb Dozark Title 1 Barb.Dozark@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Gemar Title 1/PE/Preschool Jennifer.Gemar@k12.sd.us
Mark Gemar Fourth Grade Mark.Gemar@k12.sd.us
Sally Harrington Third Grade Sally.Harrington@k12.sd.us
Christen Hildebrandt English/Social Studies Christen.Hildebrandt@k12.sd.us
Stacy Holzbauer Special Education Stacy.Holzbauer@k12.sd.us
  Savanah Meyer Second Grade Savanah.Meyer@k12.sd.us  
Dee Mogck Kindergarten Denise.Mogck@k12.sd.us
Ruth Reiser Sixth Grade Ruth.Reiser@k12.sd.us
Tom Sattler Science/PE Tom.Sattler@k12.sd.us
Jill Sommer Fifth Grade Jill.Sommer@k12.sd.us
  Karlene Wegehaupt First Grade Karlene.Wegehaupt@k12.sd.us  
         
Colony Staff
Yvonne Gall Clearfield Colony Yvonne.Gall@k12.sd.us
Pam Titze Greenwood Colony Pam.Titze@k12.sd.us
     
Paraprofessional
Welissa Bacon Parapro Welissa.Bacon@k12.sd.us
Celia Freier Parapro Celia.Freier@k12.sd.us
Lisa Ketchum Parapro Lisa.Ketchum@k12.sd.us
  Sarah Neugebauer Parapro Sarah.Neugebauer@k12.sd.us  
Connie Schmidt Parapro Connie.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
  Tammy Ziegler Parapro Tammy.Ziegler@k12.sd.us  
Kitchen Staff
Ruby Dewald Cook Ruby.Lila@k12.sd.us
Lila Fechner Cook Ruby.Lila@k12.sd.us
     
Janitorial Staff
Coreen Friederich Janitor Coreen.Friederich@k12.sd.us
Sam Peters Janitor Sam.Peters@k12.sd.us