Home
School Specialty

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tripp-Delmont Staff

Administration
  Ms. Gail Swenson Superintendent/Principal Gail.Swenson@k12.sd.us  
  Mrs. Hiddy Heinz K - 8 Principal Hiddy.Heinz@k12.sd.us  
  Mrs. Sherry Hansen Business Manager Sherry.Hansen@k12.sd.us  
         
  Secretarial Staff      
  Karen Nuss Secretary Karen.Nuss@k12.sd.us  
         
  High School Staff      
  Shelly Finck K - 12 Chorus Shelly.Finck@k12.sd.us  
  Amy Brown Business/Computer Amy.Brown@k12.sd.us  
Lee Comp 4-12 Band Lee.Comp@k12.sd.us
  Kris Cahoy Social Science Kris.Cahoy@k12.sd.us  
  Josh Freier English Josh.Freier@k12.sd.us  
  Stacy Fousek Technology Coordinator Stacy.Fousek@k12.sd.us  
  Debby Hopkins Science Debby.Hopkins@k12.sd.us  
  Christen Hildebrandt Seventh Grade Christen.Hildebrandt@k12.sd.us  
  Joyce Mann Librarian Joyce.Mann@k12.sd.us  
  Jordan Tuntland Industrial Arts Jordan.Tuntland@k12.sd.us  
         
         
Shana Smidt Spanish (Menno High School) Shana.Smidt@k12.sd.us
         
  Elementary/Jr. High Staff      
       
Jennifer Gemar Title 1/PE Jennifer.Gemar@k12.sd.us
Mark Gemar Fourth Grade Mark.Gemar@k12.sd.us
Sally Harrington Third Grade Sally.Harrington@k12.sd.us
Karlene Wegehaupt First Grade Karlene.Wegehaupt@k12.sd.us
Dee Mogck Kindergarten/VB Coach Denise.Mogck@k12.sd.us
Ruth Reiser Sixth Grade Ruth.Reiser@k12.sd.us
  Tom Sattler Science/PE Tom.Sattler@k12.sd.us  
Jill Sommer Fifth Grade Jill.Sommer@k12.sd.us
Savanah Meyer Second Grade Savanah.Meyer@k12.sd.us
Barb Dozark Title 1 Barb.Dozark@k12.sd.us
Stacy Holzbauer Special Education Stacy.Holzbauer@k12.sd.us
Colony Staff
Yvonne Gall Clearfield Colony Yvonne.Gall@k12.sd.us
Pam Titze Greenwood Colony Pam.Titze@k12.sd.us
     
Paraprofessional
Lisa Ketchum Parapro Lisa.Ketchum@k12.sd.us
Sarah Neugebauer Parapro Sarah.Neugebauer@k12.sd.us
     
  Connie Schmidt Parapro Connie.Schmidt@k12.sd.us  
Tammy Ziegler Parapro Tammy.Ziegler@k12.sd.us
  Tiffany McMenamin Parapro Tiffany.McMenamin@k12.sd.us  
Kitchen Staff
Ruby Dewald Cook Ruby.Lila@k12.sd.us
Lila Fechner Cook Ruby.Lila@k12.sd.us
Janitorial Staff
Sam Peters Janitor Sam.Peters@k12.sd.us
Coreen Friederich Janitor Coreen.Friederich@k12.sd.us