Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October Menu

Day Breakfast Lunch
Monday, December 2 Pancakes Chicken Patty
Tuesday, December 3 Biscuit/Egg/Cheese Pizza Sticks
Wednesday, December 4 Breakfast Wrap Stromboli
Thursday, December 5 Scrambled Eggs Country Fried Steak
Friday, December 6 Omelets Grilled Cheese/Soup
Monday, December 9 Ham Patty Spaghetti
Tuesday, December 10 Sausage Patty Chicken Nuggets
Wednesday, December 11 Muffins Ribs/Sloppy Joe
Thursday, December 12 Breakfast Cookie French Toast/Sausage
Friday, December 13 Waffles Walking Tacos
Monday, December 16 Biscuit & Gravy Teriyaki Chicken
Tuesday, December 17 PBJ Taco/Chicken Noodle
Wednesday, December 18 Omelet Turkey Dinner
Thursday, December 19 Pancake on a Stick Pizza
Friday, December 20 Breakfast Pizza Chicken Delight