Announcements
Activities
AR
Athletics
Blackboard
Campus Portal
Class Schedule
Counselor
District Profile
Elementary
Employment
Fine Arts
High Shool Cube
ICU Program
Infinite Campus
Library
Odysseyware
Prom
School Board
Staff Directory
Supt. Message
Student Life
Webmail
Thurs. Oct 2 - VB at Corsica
Mon. Oct 6 - VB at Wagner
Tues. Oct 7 - Jr/Sr Parent/Student Mtg at 7pm
Thurs. Oct 9 - VB at Armour
Fri. Oct 10 - FB at Howard
Sat. Oct 11 - 7th Grade VB Tourney @ Avon
Mon. Oct 13 - School Board Mtg.
Mon. Oct 13 - JH & JV FB at Avon
Wed. Oct 15 - Picture Retakes
Thurs. Oct 16 - VB at Scotland
Fri. Oct 17 - End of 1st Quarter
Fri. Oct 17 - FB at S. Central
Sat. Oct 18 - VB at Andes
Mon. Oct 20 - VB at Armour
Tues. Oct 21 - Student/Parent Mtg @ 7pm
Wed. Oct 22 - Teacher Inservice; 12:30 Dismissal
Thurs. Oct 23 - FB @ Armour
Mon. Oct 27 - VB at Tripp
Thurs. Oct 30 - 1:30 Dismissal
Thurs. Oct 30 - Parent - Teacher Confernces; 3:00 - 8:00
Fri. Oct 31 - No School!

View our High School Cube
to watch past events!
Click HERE


Nighthawk Gear Order Form
Click HERE

Counselor page has been UPDATED!
Check here for Scholarships!

TDTV Schedule
Time Event